IWBF Hall Of Famers Inducted

IWBF Hall Of Famers Inducted

African Hall of Famers

IWBF  reconizes and thanks former IWBF African President Mr. Hamid El Aouni and Secretary General of the Zone, Mr Shawn Moorgas as well as the African Technical Officer, Mr Nico Viviers for their dedication and leadership over the years. Their tireless work behind the scenes resulted in the transformation of the Afro-Arab Zone into the IWBF African Zone 

It is with absolute honour that we induct Messes. El Aouni, Moorgas and Viviers as honorary life members onto the African Hall of Famers for dedication and outstanding performance and service. Thank you 

Mr. Hamid El Aouni
Mr Shawn Moorgas
Mr Nico Viviers


More Posts

Send Us A Message

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *